What’s The Hardest Thing Admitting To Yourself, According to your zodiac sign

There is a lot written in the stars…

There is a lot written in the stars, if you believe in astrology. According to the western astronomy, every persons’ birthday falls under a particular star sign, also known as “Zodiac signs”. There are 12 zodiac signs in total, each representing 4 elements of nature, namely Fire, Earth, Air and Water. From your personality traits, to the things that make you happy to your weaknesses, your zodiac sign hides clues to all of these.

To find out what weakness each zodiac sign suffers from, continue reading:

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

They have trouble accepting failures. People belonging to this star sign are used to being systematic and sharp so they cannot agree on being veered off, occasionally. Since they cannot agree on being looked down as less credible and weak, they have issues admitting errors.

Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

They are probably the most stubborn people you’ll ever meet. Often known for being egoistic, people under this zodiac have a trouble apologising and taking authority of their action.

Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Geminis are very indecisive and impulsive. They make promises in the heat of the moment, deep within knowing that they shall break it. They can change their minds in a heartbeat. This trait can lead them to do superficial things, making them very unreliable in nature.

 Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

They are the oversensitive ones wearing the mask of being strong. Yes. People belonging to this zodiac sign are very sensitive and vulnerable. They can be hurt by slightest remarks but they shall never be verbally expressive about it. They like to hide behind the curtains of strength.

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Leo is the fifth-star sign according to the western astrology. A Leo will always motivate you to be the best version of yourself and do good but they will never want you to be above them. Leos have a fragile ego and can be offended when their dominant position is in threat.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Libras are known for being merciful, which is a great thing. But the other personality trait of Libra is that they cannot accept help. They like being the giver rather than the receiver. They will very rarely like being on the receiving side. It makes them feel small.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

Scorpios have a very charming personality and they very well know how to make use of it. They like a lot of people being hooked on to them so that they always have options to choose from. They will never admit that they like leading people on and giving them hopes of relationships and things that aren’t likely to happen.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

A Sagittarius knows how to defend the ones they love. But sometimes, they choose to turn a blind eye to their follies.  They come up with excuses to act as a shield for their people. They have a very forgiving nature, but sometimes, they go overboard with it.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Aquarians are stubborn beings. While they don’t really have a problem accepting their faults, they do carry a lot of regret within them. They are aware that they haven’t made the best possible decisions in situations and it bothers them, even if they don’t show it openly.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Pisces love playing the blame game. A Pisces will always cry about people leaving them, but they shall never owe up about the fact that maybe they had pushed the person to a limit where they didn’t have a choice other than leaving. They create their own little world in their head and refuse to come out of it. Pisces are very dramatic.

With this, we come to the end. Every person irrespective of their zodiac sign has their own good and bad habits. This doesn’t make them any less credible and amazing. It just makes them unique and different from the other. Perfection is boring, anyway!